Basic Details
Surname
Sutcliffe
Forenames
John
Gender
Male
Information stated on memorial
Served or died
Died
Notes
Hornshaw and Fowler provide the extra details. He is also commemorated on IWM 2689.

Primary Service
As stated on memorial
Service (Primary - Stated)
Not Stated on the Memorial
Unit (Primary - Stated)
Not Stated on the Memorial
Rank / Title (Primary - Stated)
Not Stated on the Memorial
Our References
Service (Primary - Our reference)
Unit (Primary - Our reference)
Rank / Title (Primary - Our reference)
Death and Burial details
Year of death
1918
Month of death
March
Day of death
30
Manner of death as stated
Not Stated on the Memorial
Manner of death reference
Killed in Action
Personal Details
Occupation
Not Stated on Memorial